If I delete a file within 90 days after storing it, how is that handled from a billing and file recovery perspective?

If you delete a file within 90 days after storing it with Wasabi, the 90 day minimum storage charge policy applies (see wasabi.com/pricing/pricing-faqs).    Once a file is deleted, it is not possible to recover the file.   If you wish to protect against accidental deletion, consider using Wasabi's immutability compliance feature.    This capability is described in this tech brief and in this tech manual excerpt. 

Have more questions? Submit a request